It will work out… in the end!?

Well, learning to embrace the chaos has certainly been an interesting journey, and of course it’s really only just beginning… I’ve gone from Plan A right the way through the alphabet and round again. But finally, after ups and downs and several sideways wobbles we are back on track and the adventure, the final true master plan, can now be unveiled (cue drum roll…)

I am EXTREMELY excited to be able to now launch this blog and (the clue’s in the name) let you all know that from the end of this month (yes, July 2014) I will be heading to Kathmandu, Nepal with the VSO for the next 2 years!!! So unless the plan changes again (and you really, truly never know in this game of life it seems) I’ll be there until mid-2016 and you are all very welcome! More posts will follow shortly to give you all the gory details and to get myself used to this format of communicating. I hope you will bear with me as I attempt to blog, tweet and who knows what else!? So please join me for this adventure into the unknown…

Wise words from a recent weekend away with my sisters

Wise words from a recent weekend away with my sisters

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

